Since it’s back-to-school for the kiddies already (I’m going back tomorrow, sadly. Huuuu~), I decided to make a “What’s in my bag?” sort of post! So here’s my school bag and the typical things that are inside my bag 8D

1) Bento box
2) Sketchpad
3) Starbucks 2010 planner
4) Refillable binder notebook
5) Colored 3×5 index cards
6) Hello Kitty emergency kit!
7) Raspberry hand sanitizer
8) Clearbook for my modules/notes
9) Rilakkuma folder
10) Hippo pen case ❤
11) Wallet

My phone’s not included in there because I don’t put my phone in my bag. I put it in my pocket instead. So, what’s in your bag? Make a similar post too and tell me about it 8D

Leave a Reply

