“I know we’re all following the same yellow brick road, looking for that ultimate band, that ultimate night to remember.”


It was time for a new Facebook display picture haha. Reread Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist after almost a year. I still love that book! The movie is awesome too. Totally goes to my list of favorites.

On other news, happy birthday to my musical soul-mate, Rafael! Yurrr 18 now, dudeeee! Listening to U2’s I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight still gives me chills! Likewise with Yellowcard’s Ocean Avenue and practically anything Weezer. LOL.

Leave a Reply

