Not so long ago (like…just tonight haha), my friend made me watch videos of this super awesome drummer chick on YouTube and I was just mindblown. Made me miss my drumming days~ I was always playing the drums back in 2008 and I kinda miss it now since I don’t get to play much. Look how poorly maintained (or NOT maintained haha) my kit is! *heartbreak* Oh well. Anyway, I’d really like to play Phoenix songs on the drums. Kinda ironic since Phoenix doesn’t really have a real drummer LOL.

Leave a Reply

