“The way you’re moving in your sleep, the way you look before you leap, the strange illusions that you keep, you don’t know, but I’m noticing.” – Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist

I seriously do not know how many times I’ve raved about this movie/book. I’m pretty sure it’s been a lot already. It’s just that the story is so unconventional and kind of random but had this really interestingly semi-cheeseball-ish feel. Michael Cera’s awkwardness paired with Kat Dennings’ semi-awkward, semi-badass vibe totally drew me in. I will forever have a soft spot for movies centered in music and rock ‘n roll.

Doodle by me. The book behind it is, yep, you’ve guessed it: Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist.

Leave a Reply

