Norwegian Wood

I once had a girl, or should I say, she once had me; She showed me her room, isn’t it good, Norwegian wood?

Watched the movie adaptation of Haruki Murakami’s Norwegian Wood earlier this morning. I got goosebumps all over, I don’t know why. Personally, I got sad that they cut off quite a lot of parts. They skipped some explanations, and if you haven’t read the book, it would be hard for you to understand the movie. Nonetheless, I liked it. And now the movie theme song is stuck in my head.

Leave a Reply

