This photo was taken almost a year ago at Little Tokyo! I’m thinking of eating here for Munchy Mondays (the new version of Foodtrip Fridays!) but most of the good restaurants are only open during night time. Anyway, it’s already Friday and just 3 more days and I’m going back to school. I’ve already fixed my things (which I will blog about soon!) and I know my schedule already, but I’m still quite nervous because my brain is still on its summer vacation state haha. Oh well.

On other news, have you guys seen my About Me page? If not, HERE it is~

Leave a Reply

