My birthday is coming up in 10 days! I’m pretty excited about it, I don’t know why! (Even if there’s probably nothing exciting that’s gonna happen on that day huhu) Anyway, this is a new wishlist! I posted the old one before and I really don’t mind receiving them too (LOL SELFISH KID) but this is just an updated version. I changed my mind about the iPad2 because I realized that the Galaxy tab would be much more useful for me (a student who’s always on the go) and there are just a lot of features that I need that the iPad cannot really give.

Also, LA SARDINA CAMERA! It’s the newest one that Lomography released! I’m in love with it @-) Although I already said I’m on camera-buying hiatus, I can’t help but lust over this beautiful thingggg. I want to have it, but I don’t really mind if I can’t. Dentistry materials are way too important in my life right now!

As you can see, there are a lot of Stormtrooper-related items haha. *geek* I actually don’t mind receiving anything Stormtrooper. Stormtrooper. Stormtrooper.

Oh, and cash is also welcome *nudges ninongs and ninangs* HAHA. But I’d prolly just spend it on more dentistry shiz (which is actually good!). I’ll blog about what’s up with me and dental materials soon.

Leave a Reply

