One Month of Break for my Brain Cells

I still have to endure finals week (until this Friday) but I’m blogging this list because I’m afraid I might forget about my plans~ After posting this, I’m gonna go back to my giant, red Biochemistry book and bury my face in it (it’s my only hope for getting my QPI up, along with Dental History haha).

Random things to do for ze Sembreak 2011~

  1. Finish reading neglected self-improvement books because of my piled up schoolwork.
  2. Find a new Korean drama to watch.
  3. Start shooting w/ film again.
  4. Maybe do an artsy video documentary of some sort about a random day.
  5. OMG SERENITEA IS SO NEAR MY HOUSE NOW (nearer than their previous location!) I’M GONNA DROWN IN MILKTEA EVERYDAY BRO.
  6. Korean grocery shopping every week because you know, I love my Korean ice-cream ozamnesssss. And Chilsung. And banana uyu.
  7. Drive around so I could actually use my license (it’s been sitting on my desk, UNTOUCHED, for quite some time now LOL).
  8. Go out with high school friends ❤
  9. Clean up all the 1st semester trash and organize all the binders which houses all my notes, and then after that…
  10. ..redecorate my room.
  11. Brush up on my Hangul~
  12. Go school supplies shopping again (which only means MUJI. MUJI. MUJI).
  13. Acquire a list of materials/equipments I need for 2nd semester, and get ‘em all~
  14. Pray, pray, pray really hard as I anticipate the release of my grades for the semester!!!!
  15. GET A HAIRCUT.

Will add more to this list when I get to think of more stuff to do~

Leave a Reply

