What’s A Weekend Without These?

OH HAI, I’m still alive~ It’s Saturday today and I’m experiencing a very rare case of “no classes” phenomenon (LOL). Despite the fact that I’m free the whole day and I could just lounge around, eat chips, drink Milkis (specific!), and watch random Korean variety shows,….. I wouldn’t. I have to study .__. One last stretch for 2011 (in the academic aspect) before I bask in the glorious feeling of lounging around the house, listening to Christmas carols, eating awesome food, and actually taking time to notice our Christmas decors.

The first few weeks of this term has been pretty awesome for me and I am extremely thankful to God for blessing me with awesome grades. I think this is enough to motivate me to study so I can keep them as awesome as it is now.

Leave a Reply

