1/2/12: Dreams Are My Reality

Spent the 2nd day of the year full of awesomeness! Those nights of advance studying for my exam later were totally worth it because I got to spend the whole day with these awesome people. Army Navy for lunch. Stalking KyuWonHyuk online. Laughed at YouTube videos. Made a video to our future selves. Talked about people, places, life. Ate the Japanese curry that Kei made for dinner~Watched a very fun movie about friendship: SUNNY! I love how the start of the year has been so awesome already. It’s very uncommon for us to be complete in our forever “meeting” place: my house haha. I hope for more “meetings” with all our members present~

“Dreams are my realityyyyyyy~” LSS FOREVER.

(c) Photos taken by Jessa. Post-processed by me~

Leave a Reply

