It’s 5:27am and look what I found tucked in one of my books! It’s a list of songs that were to be burned into a series of mixtapes for a friend’s birthday back in 2010, I believe. Just one of those things that fall into the list of cheeseball things I ever did in my entire life (included in that list is a bff scrapbook, a notebook letter, a birthday video, and a song – all were for different people). Oh, the things I do for my friends. You know what makes it awesome? It was tucked inside my copy of Nick & Norah’s Infinite Playlist.

Leave a Reply

