I have THE best group of college friends ever! Only this crazy geeky bunch can pull this off with me haha. I know “Call Me Maybe” covers are so overrated but we couldn’t help but make one for fun! And since our restorative dentistry lessons for the week were still stuck in our heads, we just had to incorporate them in this one! Too much inside dentistry stuff which I’m sure only the DMD2’s and up could understand haha. 

An ironically childish and crazy way to welcome legit adulthood :))

Shot for approximately 3 hours at my place!

 
Leave a Reply

