Sooo..

I finished reading Divergent and I’m almost done reading Insurgent (literally just a few more pages and I’m done but I can’t make myself finish it because the 3rd book won’t be out until fall huhuhu), and I just have to say that I will go nuts and throw someone off the chasm if Drew Roy does not play Four. 

For those who have read the books, google Drew Roy and try telling me he’s not how you imagined Four to be. REALLY.

You can’t. Because he is perfect to play Four.

I don’t care about the other people who will play the characters in the movie. BUT DREW ROY NEEDS TO BE FOUR.

Clearly, I got myself into another fandom. This is bad and satisfying at the same time.

Leave a Reply

