// ROOM TOUR // April 2014

I love my room, lots. It is a reflection of who I am. 

Here’s a first shot at filming a room tour. It’s just a snippet of footage from my room that doesn’t stay the way it does every 3 months or so. I get bits of inspiration here and there from the internet that I tend to incorporate in my room so often. My room would probably not look the same in let’s say, July. There was also a sneak peek at my new shelves! I didn’t film its entirety because I might do a full-blown bookshelf tour in the near future.

I think I’ll embark on this new journey of filming snippets of my life more often. Document Your Life project!

Leave a Reply

