Bringing Tom Hiddleston & Benedict Cumberbatch Home With Me

I just realized that I don’t have an exam tomorrow so YAY! Just a quick blog update. Tomorrow is the last day for voting for THE BIG BLOG EXCHANGE 2014. 

Help me gain back my place in the Top 25 bloggers in Asia & Oceania and I will love you forever (and ever and ever and ever…it’s a lovely nighttttt~ *if you got this reference, you, my man, are cool*)

Throughout the duration of the contest, I actually blogged a wee bit about it and you can all read about ‘em on the list below!

Please, please, please (let me let me let me get what I want this time~), rally up the troops, ask your friends and family to spare a few minutes (seriously, 5 minutes!) of their time to vote for me. It would really mean a lot if all of you will be able to help in sending me to my next big adventure!

If I win, I’ll send you all postcards sprinkled with gold flakes and unicorn’s breath. Yeah? *Nudge-nudge*

And if by some miracle they send me to the UK, I’ll bring Tom Hiddleston and Benedict Cumberbatch back home with me :))))))

*click on the photo above to go to my voting page. Don’t forget to check your email and click the confirmation link to make your votes count*

Thank you, citizens of the interweb!

Leave a Reply

